Chinese | English

Product List 
,YM single-armed press series
,Y41 single-pole revised compressing hydraulic press series
,YM four-pole two-beam press series
,YM32a four-pole universal hydraulic press series
,YM32B four-pole universal hydraulic press series
,Y27 single-acting sheet stretching hydralic press series
,Y28 double-acting sheet stretching hydralic press series
,YM27 framed hydraulic press series
,YS31 Double-pole steering hydraulic press series
,YM portal forcing press series
,YM30 desk-top single-pole universal hydraulic press series
,Y33 up-run movable four-pole hydraulic press series
,Y35 motor press series
,YW horizontal hydraulic press series
,Y71 plastics hydraulic press series
,YK79 powder goods hydraulic press series
,YH four-pole internal guide hydraulic press series
,Y41B single-arm axis leveler series
,Y41C single-arm plates leveler series
,YL41 double-side single-arm hydraulic press series
,YZH double-pole hydraulic leveler series
,YQ four-pole light hydraulic press series
,800T-2000T four-pole hydraulic press series
,Special press and samples
,Automobile maintaining device series
,Automobile frame hydraulic press cold riveting clamp
 

Profiles

Home > Profiles
  Shandong Tengzhou Cavee Mechanics Equipment Co. Ltd, which onced named Tengzhou Cavee Mechanics Equipment Factory, was founded in 2000 and enlarged as limited company in 2008. Absorbed the technology from Xuzhou, Hefei and Tianjin metalforming machine companies and introduced Germany FESTO to get the soul of the hydraulic press technology both Chinese and Western. We developed the four-pole hydraulic press equipment, single-armed hydraulic press equipment, special super-large platform hydraulic press equipment with large tonnage (about 2000 tons). The product is used for the insdutries such as plastic, sheet tension, powder smelt, liquid state forming, electron instrument automobile, the autobike manufacture.
   Our company follows the management ideals which is Quality is the life. Customer is the God. Faith is the root while the service is the guarantee. Through about ten years efforts, we develop into a medium second class enterprise with asset about 10 million yuan, 286 employees and among them 52 won senior technical titles and 9 are specialized inspection personnal and the yearly production value is about 30 million yuan. Our company is becoming a new star in domestic hydraulic press industry.
   Our product is sold to almost all cities in China and also exported to North Korea, The Republic of Angola, Kenya, South Afreica and many other regions. The yearly sale achieve 30 million yuan and the export value is about 5 million yuan. Our press machine was awarded as the high grade production in China by China Light Produts Quality Guarantee Center.
  Our company is located in mechanical tools manufacture industry zone in Tengzhou which is the hometown of Mozi. Tengzhou is famous as confluence area of many cities and regarded as the peral of Lunan region, north adjacent to Confucius hometown Qufu and south to Weishan lake, which is a tour famous spot for admiring Dai Temper, visiting Confucius and Mengzi, touring Spring city and boating on the Weishan Lake to appreciate the lotus. With Jingfu speedway, Jinghu railway and No. 104 national highway through it, Tengzhou has a convenient transportation. Welcome friends from all circles come to visit!

Copyright ©2010 Tengzhou Cavee Mechanics Equipment Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
The host company: Tengzhou Cavee Mechanics Equipment Co. Ltd Mobile: 0086-13806376780 Add: Jiangtun Housha insudtry zone, West Xueyuan road, Tengzhou
XML 仇夕 | Sitemap 仇夕

中文版

产品分类 
·YM单臂压力机系列
·Y41单柱校正压装液压机系列
·YM四柱二梁压力机系列
·YM32A四柱通用液压机系列
·YM32B四柱通用液压机系列
·Y27单动薄板拉伸液压机系列
·Y28双动薄板拉伸液压机系列
·YM27框架式液压机系列
·YS31双柱导向液压机系列
·移动式龙门液压机系列
·YM龙门压力机系列
·YM30台式单柱万能液压机系列
·Y33上移式四柱液压机系列
·Y35电机压装机系列
·YW卧式液压机系列
·Y71塑料制品液压机系列
·YK79粉末制品液压机系列
·YH四柱内导向液压机系列
·Y41B单臂轴类校直机系列
·Y41C单臂板类校直机系列
·YL41双面单臂液压机系列
·Y81系列金属液压打包机
·Q43系列鳄鱼式液压剪切机
·Y83系列金属屑压块机
·YZH双柱液压校直机系列
·YQ四柱轻型液压机系列
·800-5000T四柱液压机系列
·专用压力机及样品室
·汽保设备系列
·机床系列
 
公司简介 十大正规网赌网址 > 关于十大正规网赌网址 > 公司简介
  山东省滕州市十大正规网赌网址-【www.2757com】原名为滕州市十大正规网赌网址机械设备厂,成立于2000年。2008年企业规模扩大为股份制十大正规网赌网址。吸收徐锻、合锻和天锻等工程技术,并引进德国FESTO技术,集中西液压技术之精髓,研制开发了2000吨以下四柱液压机、单臂液压机、专用特殊超大台面大吨位的液压机,产品适用于塑料制品,薄板拉抻、粉末冶炼金、液态成型、电子仪表汽车、摩托车制造等行业。
   公司始终遵循:质量是生命 诚信是根本 客户是上帝 服务是保障的经营理念,通过近十年的努力,现已发展成资产近1000万元,职工286人,其中具有中高级技术职称52人,专业检验人员9人,年产值近3000万元的中型二档企业。在百花争艳的液压机行业中成为十大正规网赌网址国液压机行业一枝新秀。
   本公司产品已覆盖全国各地,已出口朝鲜、安格拉、肯尼亚、南非等各个国家和地区。年销售额达3000万元,出口额500万元。同时2008年十大正规网赌网址公司压力机产品被中国中轻产品质量保障中心评为“中国优质产品”。
   本公司位于滕州市西外环机械制造机床工业城,座落于素有“九省通衢、鲁南明珠”之称的科圣墨子故里--滕州市,北邻孔子故里曲阜,南靠烟波浩渺的微山湖,是仰岱岳、谒孔孟、游泉城、泛舟微山红荷湿地的旅游胜地。京福高速公路、京沪铁路、104国道贯穿全境,交通发达。欢迎各界朋友光临指导!

Copyright ©2010-2012 滕州市十大正规网赌网址-【www.2757com】 鲁ICP备09100500号 专业供应,压力机,液压机,打包机,
主办单位:滕州市十大正规网赌网址-【www.2757com】 手机:17606321076 地址:滕州市鲁班大道机床工业园柳屯路99号
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图